Who we have consulted with:

- Members of the public
- Elected Members

Towns and Parish Councils:

- Abdon and Heath Parish Council
- Acton Burnell, Frodesley, Pitchford, Ruckley and Langley Parish Council
- Adderley Parish Council
- Alberbury with Cardeston Parish Council
- Albrighton Parish Council
- All Stretton, Smethcott and Woolstaston Parish Council
- Alveley and Romsley Parish Council
- Ashford Carbonel Parish Council
- Astley Abbotts Parish Council
- Astley Parish Council
- Aston Botterell, Burwarton and Cleobury North Parish Council
- Atcham Parish Council
- Badger Parish Council
- Barrow Parish Council
- Baschurch Parish Council
- Bayston Hill Parish Council
- Beckbury Parish Council
- Bedstone and Bucknell Parish Council
- Berrington Parish Council
- Bettws-y-Crwyn Parish Council
- Bicton Parish Council
- Billingsley, Deuxhill, Glazeley and Middleton Scriven Parish Council
- Bishop's Castle Town Council
- Bitterley Parish Council
- Bomere Heath and District Parish Council
- Boningale Parish Council
- Bridgnorth Town Council
- Bromfield Parish Council
- Broseley Town Council
- Buildwas Parish Council
- Burford Parish Council
- Cardington Parish Council
- Caynham Parish Council
- Chelmarsh Parish Council
- Cheswardine Parish Council
- Chetton Parish Council
- Childs Ercall Parish Council
- Chirbury with Brompton Parish Council
- Church Preen, Hughley and Kenley Parish Council
- Church Pulverbatch Parish Council

- Church Stretton Town Council
- Claverley Parish Council
- Clee St Margaret Parish Council
- Cleobury Mortimer Town Council
- Clive Parish Council
- Clun Town Council with Chapel Lawn
- Clunbury Parish Council
- Clungunford Parish Council
- Cockshutt-cum Petton Parish Council
- Condover Parish Council
- Coreley Parish Council
- Cound Parish Council
- Craven Arms Town Council
- Cressage, Harley and Sheinton Parish Council
- Culmington Parish Council
- Diddlebury Parish Council
- Ditton Priors Parish Council
- Donington with Boscobel Parish Council
- Eardington Parish Council
- Easthope, Shipton and Stanton Long Parish Council
- Eaton-under-Heywood and Hope Bowdler Parish Council
- Edgton Parish Meeting
- Ellesmere Rural Parish Council
- Ellesmere Town Council
- Farlow Parish Council
- Ford Parish Council
- Great Hanwood Parish Counci
- · Great Ness and Little Ness Parish Council
- Grinshill Parish Council
- Hadnall Parish Council
- Highley Parish Council
- Hinstock Parish Council
- Hodnet Parish Council
- Hopesay Parish Council
- Hopton Cangeford and Stoke St Milborough Parish Council
- Hopton Wafers Parish Council
- Hordley Parish Council
- Ightfield Parish Council
- Kemberton Parish Council
- Kinlet Parish Council
- Kinnerley Parish Council
- Knockin Parish Council
- Leebotwood and Longnor Parish Council
- Leighton and Eaton Constantine Parish Council
- Llanfairwaterdine Parish Council
- Llanyblodwel Parish Council
- Llanymynech and Pant

- Longden Parish Council
- Loppington Parish Council
- Ludford Parish Council
- Ludlow Town Council
- Lydbury North Parish Council
- Mainstone with Colebatch Parish Council
- Market Drayton Town Council
- Melverley Parish Council
- Milson and Neen Sollars Parish Council
- Minsterley Parish Council
- Montford Parish Council
- Moreton Corbet and Lee Brockhurst Parish Council
- Moreton Saye Parish Council
- Morville, Acton Round, Aston Eyre, Monkhopton and Upton Cressett Parish Council
- Much Wenlock Town Council
- Munslow Parish Council
- Myddle, Broughton and Harmer Hill Parish Council
- Myndtown, Norbury, Ratlinghope and Wentnor Parish Council
- Nash Parish Council
- Neen Savage Parish Council
- Newcastle on Clun Parish Council
- Norton in Hales Parish Council
- Onibury Parish Council
- Oswestry Rural Parish Council
- Oswestry Town Council
- Pontesbury Parish Council
- Prees Parish Council
- Quatt Malvern Parish Council
- Richards Castle Parish Council
- Rushbury Parish Council
- Ruyton-XI-Towns Parish Council
- Ryton and Grindle Parish Council
- Selattyn & Gobowen Parish Council
- Shawbury Parish Council
- Sheriffhales Parish Council
- Shifnal Town Council
- Shrewsbury Town Council
- St Martins Parish Council
- Stanton Lacy Parish Council
- Stanton upon Hine Heath Parish Council
- Stockton Parish Council
- Stoke upon Tern Parish Council
- Stottesdon and Sidbury Parish Council
- Sutton Maddock Parish Council
- Sutton upon Tern Parish Council
- Tasley Parish Council
- Tong Parish Council

- Uffington Parish Council
- Upton Magna Parish Council
- Welshampton and Lyneal Parish Council
- Wem Rural Parish Council
- Wem Town Council
- West Felton Parish Council
- Westbury Parish Council
- Weston Rhyn Parish Council
- Weston under Redcastle Parish Council
- Wheathill Parish Council
- Whitchurch Rural Parish Council
- Whitchurch Town Council
- Whittington Parish Council
- Whixall Parish Council
- Wistanstow Parish Council
- Withington Parish Council
- Woore Parish Council
- Worfield and Rudge Parish Council
- Worthen with Shelve Parish Council
- Wroxeter and Uppington Parish Council
- West Merica Police
- Police and Crime Commissioner
- The Dogs Trust
- RSPCA

Local Businesses:

- Hilbrae Dogs Home
- Acorn Kennels